Get the most out of your Centmin Mod LEMP stack
Become a Member

DigitalOcean SFO1 Planned Network Upgrades Maintenance - maintenance

Discussion in 'VPS Provider Network Status' started by eva2000, Feb 5, 2015.

  1. eva2000

    eva2000 Administrator Staff Member

    48,826
    11,168
    113
    May 24, 2014
    Brisbane, Australia
    Ratings:
    +17,396
    Local Time:
    10:40 PM
    Nginx 1.21.x
    MariaDB 10.x
    Start: 2015-02-05 05:00 UTC (2015-02-04 21:00 PST) End: 2015-02-05 12:00 UTC (2015-02-05 04:00 PST) During the above window, we will be performing some proactive upgrades of our core routers that will significantly improve your experience. Expected Impact: During this maintenance, you may experience short periods of latency lasting 2-10 minutes, or packet loss lasting up to 1 minute while traffic is rerouted and hardware is replaced and tested.


    Continue reading...