Want to subscribe to topics you're interested in?
Become a Member

DigitalOcean NYC1 Network Upgrades Maintenance (2015-02-06 02:00 UTC) - maintenance

Discussion in 'VPS Provider Network Status' started by eva2000, Feb 6, 2015.

  1. eva2000

    eva2000 Administrator Staff Member

    30,839
    6,903
    113
    May 24, 2014
    Brisbane, Australia
    Ratings:
    +10,393
    Local Time:
    1:48 PM
    Nginx 1.13.x
    MariaDB 5.5
    Start: 2015-02-06 02:00 UTC (2015-02-05 21:00 EST) End: 2015-02-06 09:00 UTC (2015-02-05 04:00 EST) During the above window, we will be performing part two of our network upgrades for NYC1. We will be performing peering router upgrades that will significantly improve your experience. Expected Impact: During this maintenance, you may experience short periods of latency lasting 2-10 minutes while providers are re-routed and circuits are moved and retested to the new hardware.

    Continue reading...