Join the community today
Register Now

Beta Branch extend mytimes command shortcut timezones displayed in 123.09beta01

Discussion in 'Centmin Mod Github Commits' started by eva2000, Oct 3, 2016.

  1. eva2000

    eva2000 Administrator Staff Member

    29,057
    6,594
    113
    May 24, 2014
    Brisbane, Australia
    Ratings:
    +9,790
    Local Time:
    8:45 PM
    Nginx 1.13.x
    MariaDB 5.5
    extend mytimes command shortcut timezones displayed in 123.09beta01

    Code (Text):
    mytimes
    Sun Oct  2 14:53:36 UTC 2016    [UTC]
    Mon Oct  3 00:53:36 AEST 2016   [Australia/Brisbane]
    Sun Oct  2 07:53:36 PDT 2016    [America/Los_Angeles]
    Sun Oct  2 09:53:36 CDT 2016    [America/Chicago]
    Sun Oct  2 10:53:36 EDT 2016    [America/New_York]
    Sun Oct  2 10:53:36 EDT 2016    [America/Montreal]
    Sun Oct  2 15:53:36 BST 2016    [Europe/London]
    Sun Oct  2 16:53:36 CEST 2016   [Europe/Berlin]
    Sun Oct  2 21:53:36 ICT 2016    [Asia/Bangkok]
    Sun Oct  2 21:53:36 ICT 2016    [Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh]
    Sun Oct  2 21:53:36 WIB 2016    [Asia/Jakarta]
    Sun Oct  2 22:53:36 MYT 2016    [Asia/Kuala_Lumpur]
    Sun Oct  2 22:53:36 SGT 2016    [Asia/Singapore]
    


    Continue reading...

    123.09beta01 branch
    [/CODEB]
     
  2. eva2000

    eva2000 Administrator Staff Member

    29,057
    6,594
    113
    May 24, 2014
    Brisbane, Australia
    Ratings:
    +9,790
    Local Time:
    8:45 PM
    Nginx 1.13.x
    MariaDB 5.5
    For existing Centmin Mod 123.09beta01 users you can update your mytimes command shortcut with this command to cd into /usr/local/src/centminmod and do a git pull to update your git backed centmin mod installed files and then copy over the new tools/mytimes.sh to /usr/bin/mytimes
    Code (Text):
    cd /usr/local/src/centminmod/; git pull; \cp -Pf tools/mytimes.sh /usr/bin/mytimes