Welcome to Centmin Mod Community
Become a Member

Centmin Mod Command Shortcuts

Discussion in 'Centmin Mod Insights' started by eva2000, Oct 3, 2016.

  1. eva2000

    eva2000 Administrator Staff Member

    29,035
    6,589
    113
    May 24, 2014
    Brisbane, Australia
    Ratings:
    +9,784
    Local Time:
    10:30 AM
    Nginx 1.13.x
    MariaDB 5.5
    Just a reminder that Centmin Mod has command shortcuts to get around and quickly edit common config files and manage common services like nginx, mariadb mysql and php-fpm. FAQ item 16 outlines them all for Centmin Mod 123.08stable and some specifically for Centmin Mod 123.09beta01 :)
     
  2. eva2000

    eva2000 Administrator Staff Member

    29,035
    6,589
    113
    May 24, 2014
    Brisbane, Australia
    Ratings:
    +9,784
    Local Time:
    10:30 AM
    Nginx 1.13.x
    MariaDB 5.5
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. eva2000

    eva2000 Administrator Staff Member

    29,035
    6,589
    113
    May 24, 2014
    Brisbane, Australia
    Ratings:
    +9,784
    Local Time:
    10:30 AM
    Nginx 1.13.x
    MariaDB 5.5
    mytimes command was also just extended for new 123.09beta01 installs Beta Branch - extend mytimes command shortcut timezones displayed in 123.09beta01 | Centmin Mod Community

    Code (Text):
    mytimes
    Sun Oct  2 15:32:12 UTC 2016    [UTC]
    Mon Oct  3 01:32:12 AEST 2016   [Australia/Brisbane]
    Sun Oct  2 08:32:12 PDT 2016    [America/Los_Angeles]
    Sun Oct  2 10:32:12 CDT 2016    [America/Chicago]
    Sun Oct  2 11:32:12 EDT 2016    [America/New_York]
    Sun Oct  2 11:32:12 EDT 2016    [America/Montreal]
    Sun Oct  2 16:32:12 BST 2016    [Europe/London]
    Sun Oct  2 17:32:12 CEST 2016   [Europe/Berlin]
    Sun Oct  2 22:32:12 ICT 2016    [Asia/Bangkok]
    Sun Oct  2 22:32:12 ICT 2016    [Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh]
    Sun Oct  2 22:32:12 WIB 2016    [Asia/Jakarta]
    Sun Oct  2 23:32:12 MYT 2016    [Asia/Kuala_Lumpur]
    Sun Oct  2 23:32:12 SGT 2016    [Asia/Singapore]
     
    • Like Like x 1