Welcome to Centmin Mod Community
Become a Member

Beta Branch add /usr/bin/mytimes to display multiple timezones

Discussion in 'Centmin Mod Github Commits' started by eva2000, Jun 17, 2015.

  1. eva2000

    eva2000 Administrator Staff Member

    30,161
    6,785
    113
    May 24, 2014
    Brisbane, Australia
    Ratings:
    +10,136
    Local Time:
    6:56 PM
    Nginx 1.13.x
    MariaDB 5.5
    add /usr/bin/mytimes to display multiple timezones
    https://community.centminmod.com/posts/15273/

    Continue reading...

    123.08beta03 branch

    * 123.08beta03 branch is the merging of the 3 branches - .08 beta 02 + 123.08lua + 123.08livestats so the new beta has both Nginx Lua + LuaJIT support + new Nginx vhost traffic statistics
     
  2. eva2000

    eva2000 Administrator Staff Member

    30,161
    6,785
    113
    May 24, 2014
    Brisbane, Australia
    Ratings:
    +10,136
    Local Time:
    6:56 PM
    Nginx 1.13.x
    MariaDB 5.5
    easy way to display multiple server timezones in SSH session

    Code:
    mytimes
    Tue Jun 16 15:02:51 UTC 2015    [UTC]
    Wed Jun 17 01:02:51 AEST 2015   [Australia/Brisbane]
    Tue Jun 16 08:02:51 PDT 2015    [America/Los_Angeles]
    Tue Jun 16 10:02:51 CDT 2015    [America/Chicago]
    Tue Jun 16 11:02:51 EDT 2015    [America/New_York]
    Tue Jun 16 16:02:51 BST 2015    [Europe/London]
    
    :D